How to Master that American Accent

What You’ll Learn:

  • Basic principles of the American dialect
  • Variations of sounds including American regional soundsBritish sounds and other foreign sounds
  • Speaking relaxedbeautiful American English
  • Utilizing the neutralregion-less American sound
  • Various exercises to strengthen your dialect and speech inflections
    • When you purchase the webinar you have access for a whole year to replay these exercises as many times as you’d like to practice!

Testimonials:

“Excellent! Absolutely fantastic and helpful session. It is fantastic that I can be sitting in my office in Melbourne Australia and watch Jon in his office in LA! I got great value out of it and will be enlisting Jon’s services in the future! Excellent session would recommend to anyone.“ 
-Chris , Webinar Attendee

“Jon’s webinar was very interesting today. The feedback from our questions were very good and helpful! Now we have to do the “homework” by practicing pretty much every day. The good thing is that we have the possibility to see the video the whole year and check back on the exercises he goes over. That will for sure help me. Thanks Jon!”
– Daniel , Webinar Attendee
 

“Thank you for the fascinating class. I will know when I have finally got it, when my American husband doesn’t burst out laughing as he does at the moment when I try our my British attempt at an American accent. I will keep practicing!“ 
– Katherin, Webinar Attendee

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.